birdPolly bird.png

 

This is my polly bird that i created using triangles and and Average blur. I used CMD+J to create and new layer. Then selected it using CMD+Left click on the new layer. I have used 404 layers. To help my self i have i created a action to speed up the work. The action created a new layer, then selected it, used average blur and selected the original again.

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-11-34-43

This screen shot shows the action panels and what i recorded on the action.  Recording action is a really helpful tool if you know that u are going to repeat the steps over and over again. This would have taken me 3 x the time it took me.

Leave a Reply

